American Journal of Cancer Prevention
ISSN (Print): 2328-7314 ISSN (Online): 2328-7322 Website: Editor-in-chief: Nabil Abdel-Hamid
Open Access
Journal Browser

Editorial Board


Prof. Dr. Nabil Abdel-Hamid
Dean of College of Pharmacy, Kafrelshiekh University,  Egypt

Editorial Board Member

Prof. Abid R. Mattoo Laboratory of Experimental Carcinogeneis, Center for Cancer Research (CCR), National Cancer Institute (NCI), National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland, United States Suresh Rana ProCure Proton Therapy Center, United States Dr. Miao Cui Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai (ISMMS), United States Dr. Alan Holden Institute for Health Promotion Research, University of Texas Health Science Center, United States Dr. Sivagnanam Thamilselvan Department of Urology, Henry Ford Health System, United States Dr. Farrukh Afaq University of Alabama at Birmingham, United States Dr. Mohammad Islam Lawrence Cancer Center, United States Dr. Guoliang Li Vanderbilt University, United States Dr. kaushlendra tripathi Mitchell Cancer Institute, United States Dr. Hari Kishore Annavarapu University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, United States Dr. Jinqiang Zhang Tulane university, United States Dr. Kalpana Kannan Baylor College of Medicine, United States Dr. Kaustuv Sahoo University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, United States Assoc. Prof. Bratati Ganguly Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, United States Dr. Bratati Ganguly Rutgers Cancer Institute of New Jersey, United States Dr. Tahseen Nasti Emory University, United States Dr. Ravindra Channaveerappa Kodihalli Massachusetts Institute of Technology, United States Dr. Hao Xie Mayo Clinic, Rochester, United States Dr. Prashant Kumar Max Planck Institute for Infection Biology, Berlin, Singapore Dr. Bhat Rauf Dept. F010, Tumor Virology Im Neuenheimer Feld, Heidelberg, Germany Dr. Gerson Lüdecke University Clinics of Giessen, Dept. of Urology, Germany Dr. Mona Jeffreys Department of Social Medicine, University of Bristol, United Kingdom Peter Whelan Consultant Urologist and Research Associate Metropolitan ,University of Leeds, Leeds England, United Kingdom Prof. Dr. Antonio Araujo Centro Hospitalar Entre Douro e Vouga, Portugal Dr. Mohammad Ullah University of Tabuk, Saudi Arabia Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mazen Almasri King Abdulaziz University, Faculty of Dentistry, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia Dr. Byeongsang Oh 1. Dana-Faber Cancer Institute, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA <br/>2. Sydney Medical School, University of Sydney, Australia Dr. Tomasz Piotrowski Treatment Planning Laboratory, Department of Medical Physics, Greater Poland Cancer Centre, Poland Prof. Dr. Jozef Oleksyszyn Department of Chemistry, Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland Dr. Zoran Rakusic University Hospital Centre Zagreb, Croatia Assoc. Prof. Dr. Xuemei Ji Capital Medical University, Beijing, China Dr. Yun-Ju Chen Dept. of Biological Science and Technology, I-Shou University, Taiwan Prof. Dr. Thiago Fonseca-Silva Leão Sampaio University, Brazil Prof. Dr. Parvin Mehdipour Department of Medical Genetics, School Of Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Iran Masoud Sadeghi Medical Biology Research Center, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Iran Assoc. Prof. Adnan Ayhanci Department of Biology, Eskişehir Osmangazi Üniversitesi, Turkey Bassam Lajin Research Associate, Faculty of Pharmacy, University of Aleppo, Aleppo, Syria Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ramzi Jeddi Hematology Department, Aziza Othmana University Hospital, Tunisia Dr. Chandi Mandal Department of Biochemistry, Central University of Rajasthan, India Assoc. Prof. Amol Gadbail Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology, Sharad Pawar Dental College & Hospital, India Prof. Dr. Malay Chatterjee Jadavpur University, India Imtiaz Wani Directorate Health Services,Kashmir, India Dr. Syed Musthapa Meeran CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, India Vinita Kumar Delhi State Cancer Institute ( An autonomous inst under government of national capital of Delhi ), India Neetsh Kumar Jain Oriental College of Pharmacy & Research, Oriental University, India Dr Swasti MBBS, DNB Consultant, Gynae Surgical , Oncology, Galaxy Cancer Institute, Pushpanjali Crosslay Hospital, India Assoc. Prof. Salah Mohamed El Sayed Faculty of Medicine, Sohag University, Egypt Prof. Dr. Youssef Al-Tonbary Children Hospital, Mansoura University, Egypt Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Kotb El-Sayed Faculty of Pharmacy, Helwan University, Cairo, Egypt Prof. Dr. Yousif Elhassaneen Dean Faculty of Home Economics, Minoufiya University, Egypt Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamil Ahmad Department of Biotechnology and Informatics, BUITEMS, Pakistan


Xabier Garcia-Albeniz Harvard School of Public Health, United States Dr. Tamer Kaoud The University of Texas at Austin, United States Ailian Xiong University of Texas at Austin, United States Dr. Gurpreet Kaur Manager-Quality Assurance, India Dr. Dewan Md Sakib Hossain Beckman Research Institute, City of Hope, United States Dr. Dekuang Zhao MD Anderson Cancer Center, United States Dr. Bandana Vishwakarma Uniformed Services University of Health Sciences, United States Dr. Deepak Parashar Medical College of Wisconsin, United States Dr. Mahesh S. Padanad UT Southwestern Medical Center, United States Dr. Chien-I Chang UMass Medical School, United States Dr. Rishi Chhipa Biological Research/oncology, United States Dr. Manu Gnanamony University of Illinois College of Medicine at Peoria, United States Dr. Xuchen Zhang Department of Pathology. VA Medical Center. Yale University School of Medicine, United States Dr. Vikas Bhat University of California San Diego, United States Alia Abukiwan University of Heidelberg, Germany Dr. Ning Kang University of British Columbia, Canada Dr. Shams Tabrez King Fahd Medical Research Center, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia Dr. Yousif Mohamed Yousif Abdallah Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia Dr. Varadharajan Thiyagarajan China Medical University, Taiwan Dr. Liu Jia JIlin University, China Dr. Liang Li National Center for Liver Cancer, Chile Dr. Regia Lira Faculdade de Medicina de Ribeirão Preto, Universidade de São Paulo, Brazil Prof. Dr. Juliano Andreoli Miyake Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil Assoc. Prof. Hadi Adibi Faculty of Pharmacy, Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Iran Dr. Mehrdad Payandeh Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences, Iran Dr. Adel Gouri Laboratory of Medical Biochemistry, Ibn Zohr Public Hospital, Algeria Dr. Munira Bhuiyan Senior Lecturer (MBBS, PhD), Malaysia Dr. Laura Mazilu Ovidius University, Romania Assoc. Prof. Ambrish Kaushal Chandra Dental College & Hospital, India Dr Banu Virupakshappa Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, India Dr. Shibichakravarthy Kannan Ocimum Biosolutions India Ltd, India Dr. Chandi Mandal Central University of Rajasthan, India Wegdan R Abdel-Moemin Medical Cairo University, Egypt Hillary Mabeya Moi University School of Medicne, Kenya Dr. Mohammed Osman Ain Shams University, Egypt