Journal of Optoelectronics Engineering

ISSN (Print): 2372-4773

ISSN (Online): 2372-4781


Editorial Board Member

Serge  Grabtchak
University of PEI,  Canada
Noel  Healy
Optoelectronics Research Centre, University of Southampton,  United Kingdom
Zhanghua  Han
China Jiliang University,  China
Karim  Mynbaev
Ioffe Physical-Technical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences,  Russia
S M Abdur  Razzak
Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology,  Bangladesh
Hung-Wei  Wu
Department of Computer and Communication, Kun Shan University,  Taiwan
Said  Benramache
Material Sciences Laboratory, Faculty of Science, University of Biskra,  Algeria


Parvez Ahmad  Alvi
Banasthali University,  India