Aims and Scope

Journal of Materials Physics and Chemistry


Journal of Materials Physics and Chemistry is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of materials physics and chemistry. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of materials physics and chemistry.

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Member
Senthilkumar  Rengasamy
Eastern Michigan University,  United States
Piotr  Cywinski
Fraunhofer IAP,  Germany
Chengjun Sun  Sun
Jiaxing University,  China
Minghkui  Wang
Michael Grätzel Center for Mesoscopic Solar Cells, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics Department, Huazhong University of Science and Technology,  China
Jem-Kun  Chen
National Taiwan University of Science and Techmology,  Taiwan
Marcos  Martins
Department of Chemistry, Federal University of Santa Maria,  Brazil
Sanjay  Thakare
Department of Chemistry, Institute of Science,  India
Dr. Pramod  Yadawa
Amity School of Engineering and Technology,  India
Martin  Masuelli
Universidad Nacional de San Luis - Instituto de Fisica Aplicada - CONICET,  Argentina
Alicia Esther  Ares
Faculty of Sciences, National University of Misiones,  Argentina
Sadek Khalifa  Shakschooki
Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Tripoli University,  Libya
Dr. Summyia  Masood
University of Karachi,  Pakistan
Mgh  Zaidi
Department of Chemistry, G.B.Pant University of Agriculture & Technology Pantnagar,  India
Dr. Arunkumar  Lagashetty
Appa Institute of Engineering & Technology,  India
Jyoti Prakash  Dhal
N.I.T. Rourkela, Odisha,  India
Thomas  Varghese
Nirmala College, Muvattupuzha Po, Kerala Stae,  India
Ajay Singh  Verma
Physics Department, Banasthali University,  India
Yuvraj Singh  Negi
Department of Paper Technology, Indian Institute of Technology,  India
G  Vinitha
VIT University,  India
Fabian  Ezema
Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Nigeria,  Nigeria
Hieu  Nguyen
Center of Research and Dvelopment, Duy Tan University,  Vietnam
Onwudiwe  Damian
North-West University, Potchefstroom Campus,  South Africa
Maria  Ashfaq
Department of Chemistry, University of Karachi,  Pakistan
Neama  Imam
Atomic Energy Authority, Cairo,  Egypt
Ahmed  Hashim
Babylon University,  Iraq
Ali  I.Al-Mosawi
Technical Institute-Babylon, Babylon,  Iraq