Aims and Scope

International Journal of Physics


International Journal of Physics is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that publishes original research articles and review articles in all areas of physics. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of physics.

Editorial Board

B.D.  Indu
Physics Department, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee,  India
Editorial Board Member
Suresh  Rana
ProCure Proton Therapy Center,  United States
Yongfeng  Wu
Industry,  United States
Jorge  Carballido Landeira
Earth and Planetary Sciences, Harvard University,  United States
Rutwig  Campoamor-Stursberg
Universidad Complutense de Madrid,  Spain
Hiroyuki  Shima
Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Yamanashi,  Japan
Giacomo  de Angelis
Laboratori Nazionali di Legnaro, INFN,  Italy
Carlo S.  Casari
Politecnico di Milano,  Italy
Ernesto  Amato
University of Messina,  Italy
Ioannis  Haranas
York University,  Canada
Dimosthenis  Stamopoulos
Institute of Advanced Materials, Physicochemical Processes, Nanotechnology and Microsystems, NCSR 'Demokritos',  Greece
Laith  Najam
College of Science, Mosul University,  Iraq
Rajesh  Srivastava
Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Roorkee,  India
Tomislav  Petkovic
Faculty of Electrical ,Engineering and Computing, Department of Applied Physics, University of Zagreb,  Croatia
Asesh  Roy Chowdhury
Physics Department, Jadavpur University,  India
Huseyin  Cavus
Canakkale Onsekiz Mart University,  Turkey
Utpal  Deka
Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology,  India
Teodor  Milenov
Insitute of Electronics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences,  Bulgaria
Vladimir  Mukhomorov
Agrophysical Institute,  Russia
Shahin  Atashbar Tehrani
School of Particles and Accelerators, Institute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM),  Iran
Batool  Safarzadeh
School of Particles and Accelerator,Institute for Studies in Theoretical Physics and Mathematics (IPM),  Iran
Jelassi  Haikel
National Center for Nuclear Science and Technology,  Tunisia
Saleh  Mahmoud
UAE Unversity,  United Arab Emirates
Dr. Chinmoy  Taraphdar
Bankura Christian College,  India
Reza  Gharaei
Department of Physics, Hakim Sabzevari University,  Iran
Swati  Routh
RV College of Engineering,  India
Dr U C  Srivastava
Department of Physics, Amity Institute of Applied Sciences, Amity University,  India
Ahmed  Al-Yasary
Babylon University,  Iraq
Mohammad Mahbubur  Rahman
Jahangirnagar University,  Bangladesh
Asmita  Sengupta
Visva-Bharati Central University,  India
Dr Y K  Sharma
S.B.S.Govt. Rudrapur (K.U.Nainital),  India
Hesham  Mansour
Physics Department, Faculty of Science, Cairo University,  Egypt