Biomedicine and Biotechnology
ISSN (Print): 2378-5527 ISSN (Online): 2378-5535 Website: Editor-in-chief: Apply for this position
Open Access
Journal Browser

Biomedicine and Biotechnology

Biomedicine and Biotechnology is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of biomedicine and biotechnology. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of biomedicine and biotechnology.


Bhavesh  Kevadiya
UNMC,NE,Omaha,USA,  United States
Jie  Xu
The Scripps Research Institute,  United States
Xi  Qian
University of Vermont,  United States
Mahantappa  Halimani
Harvard Medical School,  United States
Neeti  Ananthaswamy
Catholic University of America,  United States
Zhi Chao  Feng
Albert Einstein College of Medicine,  United States
Baylor College of Medicine,  United States
Debjit  Ray
Sandia National Labs,  United States
Kanagaraj  Subramanian
The Scripps Research Institute,  United States
Vikas  Bhat
University of California San Diego,  United States
Mariana  Varna
Laboratoire Ondes et Acoustique / Institut Langevin, École Supérieure de Physique et de Chimie Industrielles,  France
Marco  D'Arienzo
ENEA - National Institute of Ionizing Radiation Metrology,  Italy
Bikash  Baral
University of Helsinki,  Finland
Mohammed  Alaidarous
Majmmah University,  Saudi Arabia
Liang  Li
National Center for Liver Cancer,  Chile
Marcus  Dias Souza
Federal University of Minas Gerais,  Brazil
Sayed-Amir  Marashi
University of Tehran,  Iran
Azadeh  Hashem Nia
Pharmaceutical Research Center, School of Pharmacy, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences,  Iran
Predrag  Kalajdzic
Institute for Biological Research “Siniša Stanković“ University of Belgrade, Blv Despota Stefana ,Belgrade,  Serbia
Zerrin  Canturk
Department of Pharmaceutical, Faculty of Pharmacy, Anadolu University,  Turkey
Christine  Maritz-Olivier
University of Pretoria,  South Africa
Alejandro de Jesus  Cortes Sanchez
Secretaria de Salud, Comisión Federal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios,  Mexico
Shanti  Mishra
United Institute of Pharmacy,  India
Subhankari Prasad  Chakraborty
Vidyasagar Institute of Health,  India
Sanjay  Vishwakarma
Department of Biotechnology, MCMT, Varanasi,  India
Dr K M  Singh
P G Department of Genetics, ARIBAS,  India
Naveen Kumar  Mekala
National Institute of Technology, Warangal,  India
Ashok  Hajare
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Pharmacy,  India
Akhand  Singh
Central Drug Research Institute,  India
Poornachandra  Y
Indian Institute of Chemical Technology,  India
Maheshwari  Amutha Selvaraj
Anna University,  India
Maysaa  Chasib Hatem Al-Mohammedawi
Al-Nahrain University,  Iraq
Ndubuisi  Machebe
Department of Animal Science, University of Nigeria, Nsukka,  Nigeria
Noel  Unciano
Environment and Biotechnology Division, Industrial Technology Development Institute,  Philippines
Taletha  Laudat
University of Ciego de Avila,  Dominica