Aims and Scope

American Journal of Nanomaterials


American Journal of Nanomaterials is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of Nanomaterials. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of Nanomaterials.

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Member
Lin  Wang
Carnegie Institution of Washington,  United States
Duming  Zhang
National Institute of Standards and Technology,  United States
Jean-François  Pierson
Université de Lorraine,  France
Carlo S.  Casari
Politecnico di Milano,  Italy
Dimitrios  Bikiaris
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki,  Greece
Marina  Talelli
Centro Nacional de Biotecnologia CNB/CSIC,  Spain
Abdul  Ahad
Department of Pharmaceutics, College of Pharmacy, King Saud University,  Saudi Arabia
Younes  Hanifehpour
WCU Nanoresearch Center, Yeungnam University,  South Korea
Sanjeev  Gautam
Korea Institute of Science and Technology (KIST),  South Korea
Xiliang  Luo
Qingdao University of Science and Technology,  China
Weien  Yuan
Shanghai Jiao Tong University,  China
Ali  Ahmadi Peyghan
Tarbiat Modares University,  Iran
Hassan  Jolany
University of Lille1,  France
Emel Oyku  Cetin Uyanikgil
FAC Pharmacy.Ege University,  Turkey
Salih  Yilmaz
Adana Science and Technology University, Adana,  Turkey
Mohanad  Sahib
School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia,  Malaysia
Eng-Poh  Ng
Universiti Sains Malaysia,  Malaysia
Alexandru Mihai  Grumezescu
Department of Science and Engineering of Oxidic Materials and Nanomaterials, Faculty of Applied Chemistry and Materials Science, Politehnica University of Bucharest,  Romania
Sigitas  Tamulevicius
Institute of Materials Science, Kaunas University of Technology,  Lithuania
Santanu  Maiti
Physics and Applied Mathematics Unit, Indian Statistical Institute,  India
Dr. Subhabrota  Majumdar
Calcutta Institute of Pharmaceutical Technology,  India
Khushwant S.  Yadav
Rajeev Gandhi College of Pharmacy,  India
Dilip K.  Maiti
Department of Chemistry, University of Calcutta,  India
Shankar  MV
Yogi Vemana University,  India
Dr. Arunkumar  Lagashetty
Appa Institute of Engineering & Technology,  India
Jyoti Prakash  Dhal
N.I.T. Rourkela, Odisha,  India
K.Saravanakumar  Krishnan
Department of Chemical and Environmental Engg,Sathyabama University,  India
P Vamsi  Krishna
GITAM University,  India
Moataz  Mekawy
Egypt-Japan University of Science and Technology, New Borg El-Arab City, Alexandria,  Egypt
Fabian  Ezema
Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Nigeria,  Nigeria
Anil  Desireddy
Los Alamos National Laboratory,  United States
Elayaraja  Muthuswamy
University of California,  United States
Murugan  Veerapandian
Department de Chimie, Universite de Montreal,  Canada
Dr. Ahmed  Nahhas
Department of Electrical Engineering.Umm Al Qura University Faculty of Engineering,  Saudi Arabia
Vadahanambi  Sridhar
Global Core Research Center for Ships and Offshore Plants (GCRC-SOP), Pusan National University, Busan,  South Korea
Wesley  Ribeiro
State University of Ceara,  Brazil
Onwudiwe  Damian
North-West University, Potchefstroom Campus,  South Africa
Amit  Mandal
Vidyasagar University,  India
Viswanathan  Balasubramanian
Sri Kaliswari College,Sivakasi.,  India
Rohit  Bisht
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, S.B.S P.G Institute of Biomedical Sciences and Research, Dehradun,  India