Aims and Scope

Sustainable Energy


Sustainable Energy is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of renewable and sustainable energy. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of renewable and sustainable energy.

Editorial Board

Editorial Board Member
Teshome  Jiru
Oregon Institute of Technoligy,  United States
John Kaiser  Calautit
University of Leeds,  United Kingdom
Hugh  Byrd
The University of Lincoln,  United Kingdom
Antonio  Messineo
Università degli Studi di Enna ‘’Kore‘’,  Italy
Parmal Singh  Solanki
Caledonian (University) College of Engineering, Oman in association with Glasgow Caledonian University, Glasgow (UK),  Oman
F. M. Rabiul  Islam
Researcher at UNSW@ADFA,  Australia
Moo-Yeon  Lee
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Dong-A University,  South Korea
You-Rong  Li
College of Power Engineering, Chongqing University,  China
Minghkui  Wang
Michael Grätzel Center for Mesoscopic Solar Cells, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics Department, Huazhong University of Science and Technology,  China
Abdel Ghani  Aissaoui
University of Bechar,  Algeria
Mellah  Hacene
Ferhat Abbas Setif-1 University,  Algeria
Achanai  Buasri
Silpakorn University,  Thailand
Aleksandar  Anastasovski
International Balkan University,  Macedonia
Zied  Driss
National School of Engineers of Sfax,  Tunisia
J.  Xamán
Laboratory of Numerical Simulation of Heat and Mass Transfer Area of Thermal Systems<br/>Department of Mechanical Engineering National Center for Research and Technological Development (CENIDET-SEP) Cuernavaca, Morelos,  Mexico
Sachin  Kumar
Sardar Swaran Singh National Institute of Renewable Energy, Kapurthala,  India
Sanjeevikumar  Padmanaban
Associate Professor, VIT University-Chennai,  India
Chanchal  Kumar
University of Delhi India,  India
Mohamed  Eltawil
Agric. Eng. Dept., Kafrelsheikh University,  Egypt
Qazi Waqar  Ali
Sarhad University of Science and IT,  Pakistan
Oleksandr  Kabanov
Kharkiv National Automobile and Highway University,  Ukraine
Jose  Ribas
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro,  Brazil
Mohammadreza  Sedighi
Mechanics Departement, Azad University,  Iran
Alireza  Gharakhani
UTM (MALAYSIA),  Malaysia
Hitesh  Panchal
Gujarat Technological University,  India