Aims and Scope

Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Research


Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Research is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of nanoscience and nanotechnology. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of nanoscience and nanotechnology.

Editorial Board

Mehrdad  Hamidi
School of Pharmacy, Zanjan University of Medical Sciences,  Iran
Javad  Verdi
Applied Cell Sciences department, School of Advanced Technologies in Medicine, Tehran University of Medical Sciences,  Iran
Editorial Board Member
Ranjita  Shegokar
Institute of Pharmacy, Free University of Berlin,  Germany
Sandra  Ristori
Department of Chemistry "Ugo Schiff", University of Florence,  Italy
Carlo S.  Casari
Politecnico di Milano,  Italy
Oronzio  Manca
Seconda Universita' degli Studi di Napoli - Dipartimento di Ingegneria Industriale e Dell'Informazione,  Italy
Stefanos  Zaoutsos
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technological Educational Institute of Larissa,  Greece
Emmanouil  Papaioannou
Centre for Research and Technology Hellas,  Greece
Laila  Al-Harbi
King Abdulaziz University,  Saudi Arabia
Gaurav  Nanda
Kavli Institute of Nanotechnology, Delft University of Technology,  Netherlands
Takeo  Oku
The University of Shiga Prefecture,  Japan
Bouraoui  Ilahi
University of Sherbrooke,  Canada
Zhanghua  Han
China Jiliang University,  China
Sergei  Zaitsev
Head of the Chemistry Department, Moscow State Academy of Veterinary Medicine and Biotechnology, Moscow,  Russia
Alexander  Sobolev
1)Moscow State University 2)Institute of Gene Biology RAS,  Russia
Alexandru Mihai  Grumezescu
Department of Science and Engineering of Oxidic Materials and Nanomaterials, Faculty of Applied Chemistry and Materials Science, Politehnica University of Bucharest,  Romania
Dmitri  Yerchuck
Heat-Mass Transfer Institute of National Academy of Sciences of RB,  Belarus
Aashis.S  Roy
Indian Insitute of Science,  India
P Vamsi  Krishna
GITAM University,  India
J P  Borah
National Institute of Technology Nagaland,  India
Nagasamy Venkatesh  D.
Department of Pharmaceutics, Jss College of Pharmacy,  India
Dr. Sunil  Kemdeo
Priyadarshini J.L. College of Engineering, Nagpur (M.S.),  India
Vishal  Pande
Department of post-graduation, H.R. Patel Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Shirpur,  India
Hazim Jabbar  Al-Daraji
University of Baghdad,  Iraq
Maged  El-Kemary
Kafrelsheikh University,  Egypt
Fabian  Ezema
Department of Physics & Astronomy, University of Nigeria,  Nigeria
Michail O.  Danilov
V.I.Vernadsky Institute of General and Inorganic Chemistry of the Ukrainian NAS,  Ukraine
Mojtaba  Salouti
Islamic Azad University,  Iran
Mohd Sayeed  Akhtar
Jimma University,  Ethiopia
Reda  Abdelhameed
Centre for Research in Ceramics and Composite Materials Department of Chemistry, University of Aveiro,  Portugal