Aims and Scope

Applied Mathematics and Physics


Applied Mathematics and Physics is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that publishes original research articles and review articles in all areas of mathematics and physics. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of mathematics and physics.

Editorial Board

Vishwa Nath  Maurya
Department of Applied Mathematics,  India
Managing Editor
Praveen  Agarwal
Anand International College of Engineering,  India
Editorial Board Member
Angela  Mestre
University of Lisbon,  Portugal
Ernesto  Amato
University of Messina,  Italy
Mario  Jakas
Universidad de La Laguna,  Spain
Hari M.  Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria,  Canada
Lukasz  Glinka
non-fiction writer, science editor & science author,  Poland
Mehdi  Delkhosh
Islamic Azad University, Bardaskan Branch,  Iran
Dr.Harmendra Kumar  Mandia
Seth Motilal (P.G.) College, JHUNJHUNU,Rajasthan,  India
Mohd Zainal Abidin  Ab Kadir
Universiti Putra Malaysia,  Malaysia
Angela  Amphawan
Universiti Utara Malaysia / University of Oxford,  Malaysia
Yuriy  Gubarev
Lavrent'ev Institute for Hydrodynamics of SB RAS; Academician Lavrent'ev av., 15; Novosibirsk,  Russia
Victor  Krishtop
Far Eastern State Transport University,  Russia
Konstantin  Zhukovsky
M.V.Lomonosov Moscow State University,  Russia
Mohammad Mehdi  Rashidi
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Bu-Ali Sina University,  Iran
Nurlybek  Aidargalievich Ispulov
Pavlodar State University named after S. Toraygyrov,  Kazakhstan
Krasimir  Yordzhev
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, South-West University,  Bulgaria
Ilgar  Mamedov
Cybernetics Institute of ANAS,  Azerbaijan
Enrique  Hernandez-Lemus
National Institute of Genomic Medicine,  Mexico
Jafar  Alomari
Applied Sciences Department, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Al-Balqa’ Applied University,  Jordan
Marwan  Alquran
Jordan University of Science and Technology,  Jordan
Anuj  Jhankal
Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi, Extension Center-Jaipur,  India
Dr. Chinmoy  Taraphdar
Bankura Christian College,  India
Arun  Gupta
M.S.College,  India
Hayman  Metwally
Astronomy and Space Science department Faculty of Science - Cairo Unioversity,  Egypt
Sergei  Maydanyuk
Institute for Nuclear Research, National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine,  Ukraine
Natalia  Skripnik
Odessa Nationak University named after I.I.Mechnikov,  Ukraine
Wilhelmus  de Wilde
Technical University DELFT, Holland,  France
Claudio  de Mauro
Light4Tech Firenze s.r.l.,  Italy
Yusuf  Gurefe
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science and Arts, Bozok University,  Turkey
Yusuf  Pandir
Department of Mathematics, Bozok University,  Turkey
Erhan  Pişkin
Dicle University,  Turkey
Alexander  Herega
Odessa State Academy of Civil Engineering and Architecture,  Ukraine
Omed Ghareb  Abdullah
Physics Department, School of Science, University of Sulaimani,  Iraq