American Journal of Microbiological Research
ISSN (Print): 2328-4129 ISSN (Online): 2328-4137 Website: Editor-in-chief: Apply for this position
Open Access
Journal Browser

American Journal of Microbiological Research

American Journal of Microbiological Research is a peer-reviewed, open access journal that provides rapid publication of articles in all areas of microbiological research. The goal of this journal is to provide a platform for scientists and academicians all over the world to promote, share, and discuss various new issues and developments in different areas of microbiological research.


Bianca  Garner
Tougaloo College,  United States
Noton K  Dutta
Johns Hopkins University,  United States
Gurpreet  Kaur
Head -Compliance,  India
Parameet  Kumar
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences Bethesda MD,  United States
Larance  Ronsard
Harvard Medical School,  United States
Sethu  Nair
University of Pittsburgh,  United States
Xupeng  Hong
Georgetown University,  United States
Manas R  Biswal
University of Florida College of Medicine,  United States
Neeti  Ananthaswamy
Catholic University of America,  United States
Aishwarya  Devaraj
Nationwide Children's Hospital,  United States
Ranjna  Madan Lala
Moffitt Cancer Center,  United States
Avneesh  Saini
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab,  United States
Baylor College of Medicine,  United States
Li  Xu
Cornell University,  United States
Kalyani  Daita
Virginia Commonwealth University,  United States
David  Mandepudi
Department of Biotechnology, Waljat College of Applied Sciences, Muscat,  Oman
Awatif  Abid Mohammad Al-Judaibi
King AbdulAziz University,  Saudi Arabia
Michał  Arabski
Department of Microbiology, Jan Kochanowski University in Kielce,  Poland
Macdonald  Mahiti
Centre for AIDS Research Kumamoto University,  Japan
Marcus  Dias Souza
Federal University of Minas Gerais,  Brazil
Ulisses  Pereira
Londrina State University,  Brazil
Wendel Mombaque  Dos Santos
Brazilian company of hospital services,  Brazil
Shirin  Tarahomjoo
Gene Bank, Department of Biotechnology, Razi Vaccine and Serum Research Institute,  Iran
Zerrin  Canturk
Department of Pharmaceutical, Faculty of Pharmacy, Anadolu University,  Turkey
Khajamohiddin  Syed
Central University of Technology, Bloemfontein, Free State,  South Africa
Alejandro de Jesus  Cortes Sanchez
Secretaria de Salud, Comisión Federal para la Protección contra Riesgos Sanitarios,  Mexico
Emmanuel  Oyewo
Ladoke Akintola University of Technology,  Nigeria
Subhankari Prasad  Chakraborty
Vidyasagar Institute of Health,  India
Sanjay  Sahay
Government Science & Commerce College,  India
Thulasi  Pillai
Kerala Forest Research Institute,  India
Dr Sarika  Amdekar
National Institue of Virology, Pune, Maharashtra,  India
Deen  Bansal
Institute of Nuclear Medicine & Allied Sciences, Delhi,  India
Kamlesh  Shah
Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University,  India
Rashmi  Tandon
University of Delhi,  India
Rupak  Sarma
Csir-North East Institute of Science and Technology,  India
Shafaq  Rasool
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University,  India
Rajasekharreddy  Pala
University of california Irvine and Chapman University,  United States
Sunil  Kumar
Faculty of Biotechnology, Institute of Bioscience and Technology, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University,  India
Rachna  Chaturvedi
Amity University,  India
Rajesh  Patel
Department of Life Sceince, Hem. North Gujarat University,  India
Ahmed  Mohammed
Thi-Qar University College of Science,  Iraq
Magdy  Yassin
Taif University,  Egypt
Saher  Jwad
Department of Biology, Kufa University,  Iraq
Shaaban  Moussa
Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology Research Institiute, Minoufiya University,  Egypt
Muhammad  Arshad
UVAS Lahore,  Pakistan
Mian Muhammad  Awais
University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Lahore,  Pakistan
Lawrence  O. Amadi
Ken Saro-Wiwa Polytechnic,  Nigeria
Vicky  Mergal
Adventist University of the Philippines,  Philippines
Mohamed Azab  El-Liethy
Microbiology Lab. Water Pollution Research Department, National Research Centre, 33 El-Behouth St., Dokki, Giza,  Egypt
Ivan  Kushkevych
Laboratory of Molecular Biology and Clinical Biochemistry, Institute of Animal Biology of NAAS of Ukraine,  Ukraine
Md. Abdullah  Yusuf
Department of Microbiology, National Institute of Neurosciences & Hospital, Dhaka,  Bangladesh
Nayareen  Akhtar
Dhaka University,  Bangladesh
Phong  Huynh
Biotechnology R&D Institute, Can Tho University,  Vietnam
Aseer  Manilal
Arba Minch University,  Ethiopia